| L1015 |
What happens when you create a message Creating messages What happens when you create a message When you send a message to several people, only one copy of the message is actually created. It is stored on the server, and links to it are stored in your Mailbox and the Mailboxes of all recipients. About message formsYou can change the properties of your own link, or even delete it, without affecting the links in others' Mailboxes. The actual message stays on the server as long as there are any links to it, and it has not expired. Top FirstClass includes a standard message form and special forms that you can use to create new messages. The icon associated with a message reflects the message form used to create the message. Creating messagesIf you do not want to create a message using an open form, click Delete. Top To open a copy of the standard message form, choose Message from the Create field. To open a copy of a special message form, choose the form you want from the Create field. Top |